Contact Us

Request More Information

* Required Field

Area of Interest
Skills Assessments

Skills Training

Other

Directions

Scientific Management Techniques, Inc.
19 Star Drive, Suite E
Merrimack, NH 03054
Phone: 603-421-0222
Fax: 603-421-1881

Team

Richard Whouley
Founder and Chairman Emeritus
scibos@scientific-management.com

Stephen Berry
President & CEO
sberry@scientific-management.com

Eric Frohn
Director of Training & Education
efrohn@scientific-management.com

Miranda Smith
Senior Vice President of Administration
scibos@scientific-management.com

Scott Harper
Director of Manufacturing
sharper@scientific-management.com

Roger Hardy
Industrial Training Specialist
rhardy@scientific-management.com

Richard Juelfs
Vice President of Manufacturing & Education
rjuelfs@scientific-management.com

Theresa Soderquist
Marketing and Administrative Specialist
tsoderquist@scientific-management.com